Free Shipping on All Orders
All Reviews
5 Start 33529
4 Start 4396
3 Start 137
2 Start 41
1 Start 31

Our Review Policy

Each of our reviews is given by the customer who bought our premium jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Angie

Jeulia "Balloon Dog" Round Cut

05/07/20

Looks just like the picture, plus it's adorable.

Brandy

Jeulia "Sweet Chocolate" Halo Round

04/07/20

Absolutely loved this ring for the short time I had it. Sadly, as a nurse who works on the front lines with Covid + patients, this beauty was lost with all the PPE taken on and off during one day at work. I tucked it away for safe keeping while taking report on a covid patient and it was gone by the end of my shift. Heartbroken it's gone, but happy I got a few pics in the short time I had it!

Lisa D

Jeulia Three Stone Round Cut

04/07/20

I have several rings from Jeulia and they never disappoint! This ring is dainty and so beautiful! The shipping was unbelievably fast! You won’t be disappointed. Grab it while you can!

Ldewey

Jeulia Floral Round Cut Sterling

04/07/20

Absolutely STUNNING ring! My favorite so far. Thank you, Jeulia!! ❤️❤️❤️

P

Jeulia Twist Halo Cushion Cut

04/07/20

I purchased with diamond white and I am in love. It looks so good. I have a wedding band from a year ago and it pairs well! I am a size 8 for reference

Pam

Jeulia Three Halo Princess Cut

04/07/20

I received my wedding set today and I LOVE it. It is gorgeous and futs perfectly. I have received some many compliments on my wedding ring today.

Dree

Jeulia Vintage Round Cut Sterling

04/07/20

It fit perfect, size 5 took awhile to get here because of Covid-19 but it was worth the wait! I love it so much!

TMarie

Jeulia Halo Milgrain Pear Cut

04/07/20

I absolutely love my ring... I have been looking fo4 an affordable Pear-shaped Morganite ring and I am so glad I stumbled upon this site! Will definitely be coming back for more jewelry!

Sabrina Fisher

Jeulia Two Tone Princess Cut

02/07/20

I’m almost as in love with this ring as I am with my fiancé! It fit prefect right out of the box. I’ve had it on for a month now and everywhere I go I get loads of compliments! The small bands sit so perfectly alongside the main ring it really makes them both pop- a truly stunning set! If you are having second thoughts - don’t! You won’t be upset with this timeless princess cut!

Ary

Jeulia Halo Two Tone Round

01/07/20

This is a stunning engagement ring, the fire and sparkle is just UNreal. You cannot tell it’s not a real diamond, I wouldn’t say it’s fake either. Beautifully made. A lot of time and effort went into this ring. It’s honestly all I could ask for. My first impression was maybe it’ll be a little dull or cloudy but no I was blown away. It looks so expensive, like a million dollars. It’s not heavy or out of place. I got a size M1/2 (6.5) and it’s slightly too big. Maybe realistically anyone who orders my size should go and L1/2 for a snug fit. I’m so Inlove with my ring. This was only a temporary ring but I love it so much I don’t think I want another. 10/10 recommend Jeulia, I got mine within two weeks (I’m in Australia QLD) I can’t give a review on how it goes after a while, if it keeps it’s shine and colour etc, but ohh out of box and first day wear is truly gorgeous.